Participatory Governance Council March 4, 2021, from 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Virtual Meeting

https://ccconfer.zoom.us/j/96712110091

DRAFT AGENDA

Council Members:

Administrators: Dianna Gonzales (Chairperson), Mandy Liang, John Halpin, and Wendy Miller

Classified Staff: Athena Lynn, Maria Salazar-Colon, Michael Snider, and Chris Brodie Faculty: Alexis Litzky, Malaika Finkelstein, Maria del Rosario Villasana, and Simon Hanson

Student: Angelica Campos, Orlando Galvez, Ronald Gonzalez, and

a. Facilities	Alberto Vasquez	30
 Student Success Center – 100% Design Development (Recommendation) 		
SSC DD Renderings Floor plans		
SSC DD-System Narrative Drawing Set		
2. Draft EIR (Informational)		
<u>Draft EIR – PGC</u>		
 STEAM Building Schematic Design update(Informational) 		
STEAM 50% SD slides		