## Participatory Governance Council November19, 2020, from 3:30 PM 5:30 PM

## https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/96712110091 DRAFT AGENDA

## Council Members:

Administrators:Dianna Gonzales (Chairperson), Gregoria Cabbith, Halpinand Wendy Miller Classified Staff: Athena Steff, Maria Sala@alon, Michael Snider, and Chris Brodie Faculty: Alexis Litzky, Maika FinkelsteinMaria del Rosario Villasana, and Simon Hanson Student: Angelica Campos, Orlando Galikemald Gonzalez, and Kurtis Chen

	(minutes)
	3
	3
	5
	5
	5
	5
	5
	10
c. Resolution on Public Meeting Discussion Item Simon Hanson	10