Enrollment ManagemenCommittee 1:00pm - 3:00pm on March18, 2021

Zoom: https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/97821854496

DRAFTMINUTES

Attending Members Geisce Ly (Admin Chair), Wynd Kaufmy(Faculty Cchair), Vinicio Lopez, Monika Liu, Erin Denney, Carole Meagher, Chandra Edelstein, Aurelien Drai, and Luisangela Marcano Gonzalez

Resource Attendees Amela Mery and Lisa Cooper Wilkins

Alternate AttendeesMonique Pascual, Steven Brown, Erd garres and Arlette Marcial

Guests Fanny Law, Darryl Dieter, John Aathin, Kit Dai, Joe Reyes,

| | | | Follow up/Individual Responsible | |
|----|--|----------------------------------|--|----|
| 1. | Welcome | Members and guests welcomed | | |
| 2. | ApproveFebruary18, 2021 Minutes | Minutes approved with no changes | | |
| 3. | ApproveAgenda | Agenda approved | | |
| 4. | Student Support Strategie Ad Hoc Committee Update | | th vš Œ]š ∙š | μV |

are in hold

offs on programs.

